Monthly weather forecast in Fontana

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 22°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 24°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 39°; night, 25°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 39°; night, 24°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 37°; night, 24°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 36°; night, 24°; mostly clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 36°; night, 24°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 36°; night, 24°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 35°; night, 23°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 34°; night, 22°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 22°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 20°; mostly clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 18°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 18°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 20°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 23°; night, 20°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 20°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 21°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 22°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 23°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 23°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 23°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 21°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 19°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years16 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear

Average for 30 days

29 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 1 cloudy day;
air humidity 53%; 0 millimeters of precipitation; Wind south-westerly 6.8 Meters per second