August weather forecast in Flushing

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy13 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; rain19 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy20 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain21 August, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain22 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy23 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy24 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear
25 August, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy26 August, Monday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear27 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear28 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; rain29 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear30 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear31 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear