Monthly weather forecast in Flagstaff

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; rain15 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 18°; thunderstorm with rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 18°; thunderstorm17 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 17°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 17°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 17°; thunderstorm with rain20 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 17°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 17°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 16°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 17°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 17°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 16°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 16°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 23°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 21°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 21°; mostly clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 22°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 22°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 35°; night, 23°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 36°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 23°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 21°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 23°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 19°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 21°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 35°; night, 22°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 37°; night, 22°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 24°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 21°; partly cloudy13 August, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 21°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear

Average for 30 days

7 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 40%; 14 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind westerly 4.6 Meters per second