Monthly weather forecast in Fishkill

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 16°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 16°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 18°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 21°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 21°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 18°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 19°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain2 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 17°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 16°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 18°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 19°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 21°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 16°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

13 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 10 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.2 Meters per second