October weather forecast in Fayetteville

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 September, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear30 September, Monday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain1 October, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear2 October, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy3 October, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy4 October, Friday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear5 October, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear
6 October, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear7 October, Monday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear8 October, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain9 October, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear10 October, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain11 October, Friday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy12 October, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear
13 October, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy14 October, Monday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear15 October, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear16 October, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear17 October, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain18 October, Friday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy19 October, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear
20 October, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 13°; clear21 October, Monday. day, 21°; night, 14°; clear22 October, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; clear23 October, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear24 October, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear25 October, Friday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear26 October, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear
27 October, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 16°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain30 October, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain1 November, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy2 November, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 11°; clear

Fayetteville October

21 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 66%; 75 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind northerly 3.4 Meters per second