November weather forecast in Fallon

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 16°; night, 13°; partly cloudy29 October, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear1 November, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear2 November, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
3 November, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy4 November, Monday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear5 November, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear6 November, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy7 November, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy8 November, Friday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear9 November, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy
10 November, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear11 November, Monday. day, 10°; night, 9°; clear12 November, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 10°; clear13 November, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy14 November, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy15 November, Friday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy16 November, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear
17 November, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear18 November, Monday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain19 November, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear20 November, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; partly cloudy21 November, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy22 November, Friday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy23 November, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear
24 November, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 7°; clear25 November, Monday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear26 November, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast27 November, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy28 November, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear29 November, Friday. day, 7°; night, 6°; clear30 November, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 7°; partly cloudy