March weather forecast in Fairborn

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 2°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -3°; clear
3 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -1°; rain4 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear5 March, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear6 March, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 2°; partly cloudy7 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy8 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 5°; rain9 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 6°; rain
10 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 7°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain12 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain13 March, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 4°; rain14 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 6°; clear15 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 7°; rain16 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; clear
17 March, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 7°; overcast18 March, Monday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear20 March, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 6°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 6°; rain22 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 5°; rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 8°; overcast25 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 5°; partly cloudy26 March, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 4°; clear27 March, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 5°; rain28 March, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 6°; overcast29 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 4°; partly cloudy30 March, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 7°; rain
31 March, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 8°; partly cloudy1 April, Monday. day, 14°; night, 8°; rain2 April, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy3 April, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 8°; partly cloudy4 April, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain5 April, Friday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear6 April, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 8°; rain