February weather forecast in Fairborn

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast29 January, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; clear31 January, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; overcast3 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -2°; partly cloudy
4 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -4°; rain5 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain6 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain7 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; overcast8 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, 1°; rain9 February, Friday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast10 February, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -5°; overcast
11 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast12 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -3°; partly cloudy13 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy14 February, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast15 February, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast16 February, Friday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast17 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -2°; clear
18 February, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 2°; rain19 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, 1°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -3°; partly cloudy21 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain22 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; overcast23 February, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; clear24 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain
25 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 2°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -3°; clear