June weather forecast in Exton

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain30 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain
2 June, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain3 June, Monday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy8 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy12 June, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 20°; rain14 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy15 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain
16 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 20°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain18 June, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy21 June, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear
23 June, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear24 June, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain25 June, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear26 June, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear27 June, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy28 June, Friday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy29 June, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear
30 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 22°; rain1 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear2 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy5 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain6 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain

Exton June

10 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 70%; 94 millimeters of precipitation (10% of annual average); Wind westerly 3 Meters per second