Monthly weather forecast in Exeter

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 15°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 19°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 15°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; thunderstorm with rain25 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 20°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 19°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 18°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 18°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 21°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 15°; light rain2 August, Friday. day, 18°; night, 12°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 18°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 17°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 15°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 16°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 16°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 18°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 18°; partly cloudy13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 14°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 20°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 15°; mostly clear17 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 21°; clear

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 15 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 3.5 Meters per second; Water temperature +18°