April weather forecast in Evian-les-Bains

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear1 April, Monday. day, 10°; night, 5°; overcast2 April, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear3 April, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 7°; rain4 April, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 11°; night, 6°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 6°; partly cloudy
7 April, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 7°; clear8 April, Monday. day, 11°; night, 7°; rain9 April, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear10 April, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain11 April, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear12 April, Friday. day, 12°; night, 7°; partly cloudy13 April, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear
14 April, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear15 April, Monday. day, 10°; night, 7°; rain16 April, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 6°; partly cloudy17 April, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 7°; rain18 April, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 5°; rain19 April, Friday. day, 10°; night, 5°; rain20 April, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 6°; rain
21 April, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy22 April, Monday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain23 April, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 8°; clear24 April, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain25 April, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear26 April, Friday. day, 10°; night, 7°; clear27 April, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 6°; clear
28 April, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 6°; rain29 April, Monday. day, 13°; night, 8°; partly cloudy30 April, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain1 May, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain2 May, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain3 May, Friday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 8°; rain