Monthly weather forecast in Everett

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 12°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 13°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 12°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 22°; night, 12°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 14°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 13°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 15°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 15°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 11°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 8°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 7°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 10°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 12°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 12°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 11°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 12°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 12°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 14°; mostly clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 10°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 12°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 5°; mostly clear16 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 5°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 9°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 7°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy20 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 6°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years21 August, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy22 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy23 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear

Average for 30 days

18 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 59%; 0 millimeters of precipitation; Wind westerly 4.4 Meters per second