Monthly weather forecast in Evans

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 25°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 12°; mostly clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 12°; mostly clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 35°; night, 17°; thunderstorm25 July, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 20°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 34°; night, 17°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 16°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 16°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 36°; night, 18°; mostly clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 36°; night, 18°; mostly clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 36°; night, 18°; mostly clear1 August, Thursday. day, 35°; night, 17°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 34°; night, 19°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 18°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 20°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 19°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 16°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 14°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 13°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 14°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 16°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 15°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 14°; mostly clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 15°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 15°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 17°; light rain16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 15°; light rain17 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 17°; light rain
18 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 17°; light rain19 August, Monday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain20 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 15°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years21 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 21°; partly cloudy24 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 41%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind easterly 4.4 Meters per second