January weather forecast in Epernay

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain1 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; clear3 January, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain4 January, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast5 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain6 January, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast
7 January, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain8 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain9 January, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain10 January, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain11 January, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 4°; clear12 January, Friday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain13 January, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain
14 January, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain15 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain16 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain17 January, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast18 January, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain19 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain20 January, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 2°; clear
21 January, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 2°; partly cloudy22 January, Monday. day, 3°; night, 2°; overcast23 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast24 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 2°; overcast25 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast26 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain27 January, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast
28 January, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain31 January, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain1 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain2 February, Friday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain3 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain

Epernay January

4 sunny days; 18 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 86%; 66 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.1 Meters per second