May weather forecast in England

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 April, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 22°; night, 18°; partly cloudy30 April, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear2 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain3 May, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear
5 May, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain6 May, Monday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear7 May, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear8 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 21°; rain9 May, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain10 May, Friday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain11 May, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 20°; clear
12 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; overcast16 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy17 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
19 May, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain20 May, Monday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain23 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear27 May, Monday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear30 May, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 24°; partly cloudy

England May

17 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 66%; 95 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.5 Meters per second