Monthly weather forecast in Elyria

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear8 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear9 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy10 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; rain11 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy12 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 23°; rain13 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain
14 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain15 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 24°; night, 16°; light rain20 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 18°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 19°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 25°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 15°; mostly clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 24°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 16°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 15°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 18°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 16°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 20°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain

Average for 30 days

17 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 3 cloudy days;
air humidity 71%; 19 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 3.7 Meters per second; Water temperature +27°