Monthly weather forecast in Elma

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 15°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 12°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 13°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 13°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 20°; night, 10°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 8°; mostly clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 10°; mostly clear25 July, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 12°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 21°; night, 12°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 12°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 23°; night, 12°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 12°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 12°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 16°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 13°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 11°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 13°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 16°; light rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 17°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 16°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 14°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 12°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 14°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 11°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 15°; mostly clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 14°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 14°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 10°; mostly clear17 August, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy