November weather forecast in Elma

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 10°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain30 October, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 10°; rain31 October, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 9°; rain1 November, Friday. day, 11°; night, 9°; rain2 November, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain
3 November, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain4 November, Monday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain5 November, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain6 November, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain7 November, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain8 November, Friday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain9 November, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast
10 November, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 7°; rain11 November, Monday. day, 8°; night, 8°; rain12 November, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 7°; rain13 November, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; rain14 November, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 6°; clear15 November, Friday. day, 8°; night, 7°; rain16 November, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 6°; rain
17 November, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 6°; rain18 November, Monday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain19 November, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain20 November, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain21 November, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 6°; rain22 November, Friday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain23 November, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 5°; clear
24 November, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 6°; rain25 November, Monday. day, 8°; night, 6°; clear26 November, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; overcast27 November, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain28 November, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 5°; overcast29 November, Friday. day, 7°; night, 6°; rain30 November, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear