February weather forecast in Elk Grove

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 11°; partly cloudy29 January, Monday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear30 January, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear31 January, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear2 February, Friday. day, 14°; night, 11°; rain3 February, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
4 February, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear5 February, Monday. day, 15°; night, 12°; overcast6 February, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain7 February, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain8 February, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 12°; partly cloudy9 February, Friday. day, 15°; night, 12°; partly cloudy10 February, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
11 February, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy12 February, Monday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy13 February, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 13°; partly cloudy14 February, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear15 February, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy16 February, Friday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear17 February, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy
18 February, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear19 February, Monday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain20 February, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; partly cloudy21 February, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear22 February, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain23 February, Friday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain24 February, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear
25 February, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear26 February, Monday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 12°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear1 March, Friday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain2 March, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain