Monthly weather forecast in Elizabeth City

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain25 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 20°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 19°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 23°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 23°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 26°; light rain5 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 25°; mostly clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 25°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 25°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 25°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 24°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy
18 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 20°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 24°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years22 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 24°; rain23 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 23°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 23°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

13 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 75%; 46 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.1 Meters per second; Water temperature +29°