January weather forecast in Elgin

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 9°; clear1 January, Monday. day, 13°; night, 8°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 7°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear5 January, Friday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy6 January, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear
7 January, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy8 January, Monday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy9 January, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain10 January, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 8°; clear12 January, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy13 January, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
14 January, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear15 January, Monday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy16 January, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear17 January, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain18 January, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear19 January, Friday. day, 17°; night, 11°; clear20 January, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear
21 January, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear22 January, Monday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear23 January, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy24 January, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear25 January, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear26 January, Friday. day, 17°; night, 10°; clear27 January, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain
28 January, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear30 January, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 9°; rain31 January, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 11°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy2 February, Friday. day, 13°; night, 11°; partly cloudy3 February, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain