Monthly weather forecast in El Monte

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 18°; mostly clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 20°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 20°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 34°; night, 21°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 35°; night, 21°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 35°; night, 21°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 34°; night, 22°; mostly clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 22°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 21°; mostly clear25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 22°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 21°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 22°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 22°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 23°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 23°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 24°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 24°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 24°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 22°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 23°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 24°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 25°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 24°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 23°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 23°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 23°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years15 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear

Average for 30 days

28 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 2 cloudy days;
air humidity 57%; 0 millimeters of precipitation; Wind south-westerly 5.3 Meters per second; Water temperature +22°