September weather forecast in El Dorado

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 September, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 25°; partly cloudy2 September, Monday. day, 30°; night, 25°; partly cloudy3 September, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear4 September, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear5 September, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear6 September, Friday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy7 September, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear
8 September, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain9 September, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear10 September, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain11 September, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; partly cloudy12 September, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy13 September, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear14 September, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear
15 September, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear16 September, Monday. day, 28°; night, 24°; clear17 September, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 24°; rain18 September, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 24°; rain19 September, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain20 September, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain21 September, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear
22 September, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear23 September, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear24 September, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear25 September, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear26 September, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear27 September, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear28 September, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear
29 September, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 22°; clear30 September, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear1 October, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear2 October, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear3 October, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy4 October, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear5 October, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear

El Dorado September

19 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 61%; 81 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 3.2 Meters per second