June weather forecast in Edinburgh

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain30 May, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 22°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear3 June, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear6 June, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain8 June, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
9 June, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 22°; rain10 June, Monday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 23°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain14 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy15 June, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 27°; night, 22°; rain18 June, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy20 June, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear21 June, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy22 June, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 24°; clear
23 June, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 22°; partly cloudy24 June, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain25 June, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; rain26 June, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy27 June, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 22°; rain28 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear29 June, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear
30 June, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear2 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 22°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain5 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear6 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; partly cloudy