January weather forecast in Edinburgh

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -2°; partly cloudy1 January, Monday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast2 January, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast3 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy5 January, Friday. day, -1°; night, -3°; clear6 January, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast
7 January, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast8 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast9 January, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast10 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; rain12 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain13 January, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -1°; snow
14 January, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast15 January, Monday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow16 January, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast17 January, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain18 January, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -2°; snow19 January, Friday. day, 0°; night, -2°; partly cloudy20 January, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -2°; snow
21 January, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy22 January, Monday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast23 January, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -1°; overcast24 January, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast25 January, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain26 January, Friday. day, -1°; night, -2°; clear27 January, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow
28 January, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast29 January, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; clear31 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; overcast3 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -1°; overcast

Edinburgh January

5 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 16 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 63 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.1 Meters per second