January weather forecast in Eden Prairie

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, -7°; night, -12°; overcast1 January, Monday. day, -9°; night, -12°; overcast2 January, Tuesday. day, -10°; night, -12°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, -6°; night, -11°; snow4 January, Thursday. day, -10°; night, -9°; overcast5 January, Friday. day, -9°; night, -12°; clear6 January, Saturday. day, -8°; night, -10°; overcast
7 January, Sunday. day, -9°; night, -10°; overcast8 January, Monday. day, -8°; night, -11°; overcast9 January, Tuesday. day, -8°; night, -10°; overcast10 January, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -9°; overcast11 January, Thursday. day, -6°; night, -8°; snow12 January, Friday. day, -9°; night, -9°; overcast13 January, Saturday. day, -10°; night, -13°; overcast
14 January, Sunday. day, -9°; night, -10°; overcast15 January, Monday. day, -6°; night, -10°; overcast16 January, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -8°; overcast17 January, Wednesday. day, -8°; night, -10°; overcast18 January, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -10°; snow19 January, Friday. day, -7°; night, -9°; overcast20 January, Saturday. day, -8°; night, -10°; overcast
21 January, Sunday. day, -9°; night, -12°; overcast22 January, Monday. day, -8°; night, -9°; overcast23 January, Tuesday. day, -8°; night, -10°; snow24 January, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -10°; snow25 January, Thursday. day, -7°; night, -7°; overcast26 January, Friday. day, -6°; night, -9°; snow27 January, Saturday. day, -5°; night, -8°; overcast
28 January, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -7°; clear29 January, Monday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast30 January, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -9°; overcast31 January, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -8°; overcast1 February, Thursday. day, -7°; night, -8°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, -9°; night, -9°; overcast3 February, Saturday. day, -8°; night, -11°; overcast