December weather forecast in Eden Prairie

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -3°; partly cloudy2 December, Monday. day, -1°; night, -2°; overcast3 December, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -1°; overcast4 December, Wednesday. day, -4°; night, -4°; overcast5 December, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast6 December, Friday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast7 December, Saturday. day, -5°; night, -7°; snow
8 December, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -7°; overcast9 December, Monday. day, -6°; night, -7°; overcast10 December, Tuesday. day, -6°; night, -8°; overcast11 December, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast12 December, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -6°; snow13 December, Friday. day, -4°; night, -5°; snow14 December, Saturday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast
15 December, Sunday. day, -8°; night, -9°; snow16 December, Monday. day, -6°; night, -8°; overcast17 December, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -9°; overcast18 December, Wednesday. day, -7°; night, -8°; clear19 December, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -7°; snow20 December, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow21 December, Saturday. day, -4°; night, -6°; overcast
22 December, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast23 December, Monday. day, -4°; night, -7°; clear24 December, Tuesday. day, -4°; night, -6°; overcast25 December, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -8°; snow26 December, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast27 December, Friday. day, -4°; night, -7°; overcast28 December, Saturday. day, -7°; night, -8°; snow
29 December, Sunday. day, -7°; night, -9°; snow30 December, Monday. day, -7°; night, -12°; overcast31 December, Tuesday. day, -7°; night, -12°; overcast1 January, Wednesday. day, -9°; night, -12°; overcast2 January, Thursday. day, -10°; night, -12°; partly cloudy3 January, Friday. day, -6°; night, -11°; snow4 January, Saturday. day, -10°; night, -9°; overcast