Monthly weather forecast in Eastham

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 20°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 21°; night, 21°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 21°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 22°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 22°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 22°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 21°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 21°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 20°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 23°; mostly clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 23°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 22°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 20°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 19°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 20°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 21°; night, 21°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 22°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 22°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 22°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 22°; night, 22°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 22°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 23°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 23°; night, 23°; partly cloudy13 August, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 23°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 19°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 18°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years16 August, Friday. day, 22°; night, 21°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 21°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 79%; 27 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 6.5 Meters per second; Water temperature +23°