Monthly weather forecast in East Wenatchee

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 16°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 15°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 16°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 12°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 14°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 16°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 18°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 18°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 16°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 17°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 17°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 34°; night, 16°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 34°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 35°; night, 16°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 36°; night, 12°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 14°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 14°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 16°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 18°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 17°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 17°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 14°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 14°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 16°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 13°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 15°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 11°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 15°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 13°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 13°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 12°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years23 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear

Average for 30 days

23 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 38%; 0.1 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind westerly 3.9 Meters per second