Monthly weather forecast in Dumfries

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 35°; night, 23°; light rain15 July, Monday. day, 36°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 37°; night, 25°; thunderstorm with rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain20 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 21°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 21°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 22°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 21°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 22°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 24°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 25°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 23°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 35°; night, 23°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 35°; night, 25°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain

Average for 30 days

10 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 19 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.8 Meters per second