April weather forecast in Dumas

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 March, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 11°; partly cloudy1 April, Monday. day, 18°; night, 12°; clear2 April, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 9°; partly cloudy3 April, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 9°; clear4 April, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear5 April, Friday. day, 21°; night, 12°; partly cloudy6 April, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear
7 April, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy8 April, Monday. day, 22°; night, 12°; clear9 April, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; clear10 April, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy11 April, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 12°; clear12 April, Friday. day, 20°; night, 12°; partly cloudy13 April, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 12°; clear
14 April, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 14°; clear15 April, Monday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy16 April, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; clear17 April, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; clear18 April, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 13°; clear19 April, Friday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear20 April, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy
21 April, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 14°; clear22 April, Monday. day, 21°; night, 13°; clear23 April, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear24 April, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear25 April, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 14°; partly cloudy26 April, Friday. day, 20°; night, 12°; partly cloudy27 April, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 14°; rain
28 April, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy29 April, Monday. day, 21°; night, 13°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy1 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 11°; partly cloudy2 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 13°; clear3 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear