Monthly weather forecast in DuBois

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 12°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 13°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 14°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 18°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 18°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 17°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 21°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 20°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 14°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 22°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 19°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 18°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 16°; mostly clear17 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 12°; mostly clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 11°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 11°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 10°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 12°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 14°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years23 August, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy24 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 8 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.7 Meters per second