December weather forecast in DuBois

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain2 December, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain3 December, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; overcast4 December, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain5 December, Thursday. day, 1°; night, 1°; rain6 December, Friday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast7 December, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow
8 December, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -3°; rain9 December, Monday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow10 December, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain11 December, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; clear12 December, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast13 December, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain14 December, Saturday. day, 1°; night, 0°; overcast
15 December, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow16 December, Monday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow17 December, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast18 December, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain19 December, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast20 December, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast21 December, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain
22 December, Sunday. day, 1°; night, 0°; rain23 December, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; clear24 December, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain25 December, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow26 December, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain27 December, Friday. day, 0°; night, 0°; overcast28 December, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow
29 December, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow30 December, Monday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain31 December, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain1 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; clear2 January, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow3 January, Friday. day, -4°; night, -7°; snow4 January, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -6°; overcast

DuBois December

2 sunny days; 21 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 83%; 91 millimeters of precipitation (10% of annual average); Wind westerly 5.4 Meters per second