Monthly weather forecast in Doylestown

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain8 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear9 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear10 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear11 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy12 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain13 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain
14 July, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain15 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain20 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 21°; rain25 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 22°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; mostly clear1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 22°; light rain2 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 21°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 19°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 23°; rain

Average for 30 days

10 sunny days; 19 days with precipitation; 1 cloudy day;
air humidity 73%; 30 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.8 Meters per second