Monthly weather forecast in Digne-les-Bains

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 15°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 17°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 15°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 16°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 17°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 34°; night, 19°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 19°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 18°; mostly clear22 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 19°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 19°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 17°; mostly clear25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 16°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 17°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 15°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 16°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 16°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 14°; mostly clear1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 12°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 14°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 18°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 15°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years14 August, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain

Average for 30 days

24 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 59%; 1 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.2 Meters per second