Monthly weather forecast in Die

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 20°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 18°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 19°; mostly clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 16°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 16°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 31°; night, 18°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 17°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 18°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 18°; mostly clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 18°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 17°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 18°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 18°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 16°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 15°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 17°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 20°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 19°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 18°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 19°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; light rain16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years20 August, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear

Average for 30 days

23 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 62%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4.6 Meters per second