Monthly weather forecast in Detroit

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 11°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 16°; night, 12°; overcast14 May, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; overcast16 May, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 10°; rain17 May, Friday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain18 May, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 15°; mostly clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 16°; mostly clear20 May, Monday. day, 29°; night, 19°; clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 17°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 13°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 13°; mostly clear25 May, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 7°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 9°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 16°; light rain6 June, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 10°; light rain7 June, Friday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 11°; clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy10 June, Monday. day, 21°; night, 20°; light rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; light rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 14°; rain13 June, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; mostly clear15 June, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 23°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 71%; 3 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.8 Meters per second