February weather forecast in Des Plaines

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast29 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast30 January, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast31 January, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow2 February, Friday. day, -4°; night, -4°; overcast3 February, Saturday. day, -4°; night, -8°; snow
4 February, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast5 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow6 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast7 February, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast8 February, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -3°; snow9 February, Friday. day, -4°; night, -5°; overcast10 February, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast
11 February, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast12 February, Monday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast13 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -6°; overcast14 February, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast15 February, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast16 February, Friday. day, -1°; night, -5°; overcast17 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast
18 February, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 0°; overcast19 February, Monday. day, -1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy20 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; overcast21 February, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain22 February, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -1°; clear23 February, Friday. day, -1°; night, -3°; clear24 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -4°; snow
25 February, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -2°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear27 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -2°; snow28 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; clear1 March, Friday. day, -3°; night, -4°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast