January weather forecast in Delta

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -6°; overcast1 January, Monday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast2 January, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear3 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain5 January, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; clear6 January, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy
7 January, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast8 January, Monday. day, 2°; night, 0°; overcast9 January, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain10 January, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -1°; clear12 January, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy13 January, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy
14 January, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy15 January, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy16 January, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast17 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy18 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy19 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy20 January, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear
21 January, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy22 January, Monday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear23 January, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; clear24 January, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; clear25 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain26 January, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear27 January, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy
28 January, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy30 January, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain31 January, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy1 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy3 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy