Monthly weather forecast in Delray Beach

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 28°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 27°; light rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 28°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 28°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 28°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 28°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 27°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 27°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 28°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 28°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 27°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 28°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 28°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 28°; light rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 27°; light rain5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 26°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 27°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years14 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 28°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 29°; clear

Average for 30 days

10 sunny days; 18 days with precipitation; 2 cloudy days;
air humidity 74%; 38 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 4.8 Meters per second; Water temperature +30°