Monthly weather forecast in Del City

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 35°; night, 27°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 35°; night, 28°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 28°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 22°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 22°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 33°; night, 22°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 25°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 36°; night, 26°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 37°; night, 26°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 37°; night, 26°; mostly clear1 August, Thursday. day, 38°; night, 26°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 39°; night, 26°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 38°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 36°; night, 25°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 34°; night, 30°; mostly clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 35°; night, 30°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 30°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 30°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 27°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 29°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 27°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 34°; night, 28°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 30°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 35°; night, 31°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 29°; mostly clear16 August, Friday. day, 35°; night, 28°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 35°; night, 28°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 36°; night, 27°; mostly clear19 August, Monday. day, 35°; night, 28°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 26°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 24°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years23 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear

Average for 30 days

21 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 49%; 0 millimeters of precipitation; Wind southerly 4.7 Meters per second