Monthly weather forecast in Deerfield Beach

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 28°; mostly clear25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 28°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 28°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 27°; mostly clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 27°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 27°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 28°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 28°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 28°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 28°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 27°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 27°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 28°; light rain16 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 28°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 27°; rain
18 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain19 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain20 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain21 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; rain22 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 26°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years23 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 28°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 28°; rain

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 73%; 26 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind easterly 4.3 Meters per second; Water temperature +31°