Monthly weather forecast in Dedham

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; rain25 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 17°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 15°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 17°; mostly clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 19°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 22°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 22°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 18°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 19°; mostly clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 17°; heavy rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy15 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 18°; mostly clear17 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 13°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 16°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 20°; partly cloudy23 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years24 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

13 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 66%; 14 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.4 Meters per second