October weather forecast in Decatur

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 September, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain30 September, Monday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear1 October, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy2 October, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear3 October, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear4 October, Friday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear5 October, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear
6 October, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain7 October, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear8 October, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear9 October, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear10 October, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 18°; partly cloudy11 October, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy12 October, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy
13 October, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear14 October, Monday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear15 October, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear16 October, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear17 October, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear18 October, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear19 October, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear
20 October, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 14°; rain21 October, Monday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear22 October, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear23 October, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy24 October, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear25 October, Friday. day, 21°; night, 14°; clear26 October, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain
27 October, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 15°; partly cloudy28 October, Monday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 12°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain1 November, Friday. day, 18°; night, 12°; clear2 November, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy

Decatur October

21 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 60%; 51 millimeters of precipitation (6% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 4 Meters per second