January weather forecast in DeBary

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy1 January, Monday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy2 January, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 16°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 14°; clear4 January, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy5 January, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain6 January, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
7 January, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy8 January, Monday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy9 January, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy10 January, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy12 January, Friday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear13 January, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; overcast
14 January, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear15 January, Monday. day, 18°; night, 12°; overcast16 January, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; rain17 January, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear18 January, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear19 January, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear20 January, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
21 January, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear22 January, Monday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear23 January, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 12°; partly cloudy24 January, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear25 January, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear26 January, Friday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain27 January, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear
28 January, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear30 January, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy31 January, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy1 February, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy2 February, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy3 February, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain

DeBary January

13 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 41 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 2.4 Meters per second