December weather forecast in DeBary

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy2 December, Monday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear3 December, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy4 December, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear5 December, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy6 December, Friday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear7 December, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy
8 December, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 16°; partly cloudy9 December, Monday. day, 20°; night, 16°; clear10 December, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy11 December, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear12 December, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 16°; clear13 December, Friday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy14 December, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy
15 December, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear16 December, Monday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear17 December, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear18 December, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear19 December, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy20 December, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear21 December, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
22 December, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear23 December, Monday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy24 December, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy25 December, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 17°; rain26 December, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy27 December, Friday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear28 December, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear
29 December, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy30 December, Monday. day, 22°; night, 15°; rain31 December, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy1 January, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy2 January, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 16°; partly cloudy3 January, Friday. day, 16°; night, 14°; clear4 January, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy

DeBary December

14 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 32 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 2.2 Meters per second