March weather forecast in De Soto

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear26 February, Monday. day, 5°; night, 1°; clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 3°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 5°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy2 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 0°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 4°; rain4 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 4°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 3°; clear6 March, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 6°; rain7 March, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 8°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear9 March, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain
10 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 10°; night, 6°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 6°; rain13 March, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; overcast14 March, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 8°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear16 March, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 8°; clear
17 March, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain18 March, Monday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear19 March, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 8°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear21 March, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 10°; overcast22 March, Friday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear23 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear
24 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 8°; rain25 March, Monday. day, 11°; night, 5°; rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; overcast27 March, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain28 March, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 7°; rain29 March, Friday. day, 15°; night, 9°; clear30 March, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 11°; rain
31 March, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy1 April, Monday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain2 April, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy3 April, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy4 April, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy6 April, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain

De Soto March

9 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 93 millimeters of precipitation (12% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.3 Meters per second