August weather forecast in Davenport

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 22°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 21°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear
25 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear26 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear27 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain28 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear29 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear30 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear31 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear