December weather forecast in Dartmouth

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 6°; overcast2 December, Monday. day, 9°; night, 7°; partly cloudy3 December, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; clear4 December, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; overcast5 December, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 7°; partly cloudy6 December, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; clear7 December, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 4°; rain
8 December, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 2°; rain9 December, Monday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy10 December, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; clear11 December, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear12 December, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy13 December, Friday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain14 December, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy
15 December, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 4°; partly cloudy16 December, Monday. day, 2°; night, 1°; partly cloudy17 December, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 0°; rain18 December, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 2°; rain19 December, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 3°; clear20 December, Friday. day, 5°; night, 1°; clear21 December, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear
22 December, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain23 December, Monday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy24 December, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain25 December, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 4°; partly cloudy26 December, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 2°; clear27 December, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain28 December, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain
29 December, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear30 December, Monday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain31 December, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; partly cloudy1 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; partly cloudy2 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy3 January, Friday. day, -1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy4 January, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -3°; partly cloudy