Monthly weather forecast in Danilovskoye rural settlement

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow28 February, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -5°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -7°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -7°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -7°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -6°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow6 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -6°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -6°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -5°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -4°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -5°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, 1°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 2°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 0°; light rain15 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; sleet16 March, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow
17 March, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -7°; snow18 March, Monday. day, -4°; night, -8°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -4°; light snow20 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; light snow21 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -7°; light snow22 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, 0°; sleet
24 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, 1°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, -1°; sleet26 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -7°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -5°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years29 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; clear30 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain

Average for 30 days

1 sunny day; 14 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 87%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.7 Meters per second